1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Post Rock
  4. »4-H

Post Rock District

Beloit Office
(785) 738-3597

Lincoln Office
(785) 524-4432

Mankato Office
(785) 378-3174

Osborne Office
(785) 346-2521

Smith Center Office
(785) 282-6823

Stay Connected with Social Media

Post Rock District 4-H Facebook Page Button    Post Rock District 4-H Insider Experience: Facebook Group Button    Post Rock District Instagram Button

Stay Informed

4-H Current Newsletter Button    4-H Events Button

Hot Topics

Projects Button    County Fairs Button    Day Camps Button    Adventure Lab Button

4-H Youth Development Staff

Kim Naber 4-H Coordinator
Kim Naber
4-H Coordinator
Osborne County
Risa Overmiller 4-H Coordinator
Risa Overmiller
4-H Coordinator
Smith County
Tonia Underwood 4-H Coordinator
Tonia Underwood
4-H Coordinator
Jewell County
Nora Rhoades Youth Development Agent
Nora Rhoades
Youth Development Agent