1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Post Rock
  4. »4-H
  5. »Awards and Recognition
  6. »Education Scholarships

Post Rock District

Beloit Office
(785) 738-3597

Lincoln Office
(785) 524-4432

Mankato Office
(785) 378-3174

Osborne Office
(785) 346-2521

Smith Center Office
(785) 282-6823

Continuing Education Scholarships

Kansas 4-H Scholarships 

Learn about financial support opportunities and application processes for Kansas 4-H Scholarships and Vanier Scholarships at the Kansas 4-H website > Resources > Awards & Recognition > Scholarships. Read the details closely so you have all components prepared prior to beginning each application. Pay close attention to deadlines!

Jewell County 4-H
Mitchell County 4-H
Smith County 4-H
Current high school seniors enrolled in Smith County 4-H are eligible to apply. Turn in your completed application to the Post Rock District - Smith Center Office or email it to Risa Overmiller, 4-H Program Coordinator. Deadline is May 1.
Smith County 4-H Scholarship Application Fillable
Smith County 4-H Scholarship Application Print

Kansas State Fair Grand Drive 
Contact the Kansas State Fair directly with any questions regarding the scholarship program and application process.