1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Post Rock
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Post Rock District

STAFF

Post Rock District - Alphabetical Listing                          
 Name E-mail
 Bristol, JeanneOffice Professional-Osborne jhenke@ksu.edu
 Davis, Amanda 4-H Program Coordinator amanda79@ksu.edu 
 Garlow, Shelly Office Professional-Smith Center sgarlow@ksu.edu 
 Homan, CassieHorticulture Agentchoman@ksu.edu 
 Manning, Daphne4-H Program Coordinatordmannin@ksu.edu
 McKinney, JoyceFamily and Nutrition Program Assistantjamckinn@ksu.edu
 Metz, MarciOffice Professional-Lincolnmmetz@ksu.edu
 Naber, Kim4-H Program Coordinatorkimn@ksu.edu
 Rhoades, NoraFamily and Youth Development Agentnrhoades@ksu.edu
 Rogers, ShannonOffice Professional-Beloitshrogers@ksu.edu
 Shipley, TeresaOffice Professional-Mankatotshipley@ksu.edu
 Simon, BarrettLivestock Agentbarrett8@ksu.edu
 Svaty, AshleyNutrition, Food Safety & Health Agentasvaty@ksu.edu
 Wick, SandraCrop Production Agentswick@ksu.edu  
 Woods, AliesaDistrict Extension Directorawoods@ksu.edu