1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Post Rock
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Post Rock District

Staff Contact Listing by County

 

 

Jewell 785-378-3174 

307 N. Commercial, Mankato, KS 66956
Barrett SimonLivestock Agentbarrett8@ksu.edu
Daphne Manning 4-H Program Coordinatordmannin@ksu.edu
Teresa ShipleyOffice Professionaltshipley@ksu.edu
   

Lincoln 785-524-4432

216 E. Lincoln, P.O. Box 8,  Lincoln, KS 67455  
Aliesa Woods District Extension Director/4-H Youth Developmentawoods@ksu.edu
Ashley SvatyNutrition, Food Safety & Health Agentasvaty@ksu.edu
Marci Metz Office Professionalmmetz@ksu.edu
   

Mitchell 785-738-3597 

115 S. Hersey, Beloit, KS 67420
Cassie Homan Horticulture Agentchoman@ksu.edu
Shannon Rogers Office Professional/Social Media Managershrogers@ksu.edu
   

Osborne 785-346-2521 

113 N. 1st Street, Osborne, KS 67473  
Nora Rhoades Family and Youth Development Agentnrhoades@ksu.edu
Kim Naber4-H Program Coordinatorkimn@ksu.edu
Joyce McKinneyFamily and Nutrition Program Assistantjamckinn@ksu.edu
Jeanne Bristol Office Professionaljhenke@ksu.edu
   

Smith 785-282-6823 

218 South Grant, P.O. Box 287, Smith Center, KS 66967 
Sandra WickCrop Production Agentswick@ksu.edu
Risa Overmiller 4-H Coordinatorovermiller@ksu.edu 
Shelly Garlow Office Professionalsgarlow@ksu.edu